The Ministry

Composition of Ministry of Lands, Housing and Urban Development

The Ministry is composed of five technical departments namely:

  • Lands & Valuation
  • Physical Planning
  • Surveys
  • Housing and Urban Development
  • Buildings

These technical departments are grouped into three subsectors:

  • Lands
  • Housing
  • Urban Development

Besides the five technical departments there is  Administration and Support Services Department which provides management and direction for the Ministry by coordinating the following support services; Policy and Planning, Financial Control, Internal Auditing, Human Resource Management, ICT support, and Stores and Procurement.



Nike Air Force 1 Shadow Pale Ivory/Celestial Gold-Tropical Twist